Metropolitan Area EMS Authority Meeting

When

  • Monday, June 27, 2022 | 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 10:00 AM

Location

MedStar Board Room, 2900 Alta Mere Dr., Fort Worth 76116  View Map

Google Map