Crud Cruiser Partner City Event

Next date: Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

The Crud Cruiser tours in participating cities to help citizens properly disposal of household hazardous waste in a safe, responsible, no-hassle manner. 

These mobile collection events are for residents of the host city only. Proof of residency is required (driver's license or current water bill).

Commercial/Industrial waste not accepted.

Click button to view full event details and locations.

Participating City Schedule

When

  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Location varies depending on host city.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.