Development Services Contact Information

Development Coordination

Project Facilitation

 

 Pre-Development Conferences
 Name  Phone  Email
 Planning Assistant  817-392-2239  
 Helina Sarkodie-Minkah  817-392-8193  Helina.Sarkodie-Minkah@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Manager  817-392-2776  
 Laurie Lewis  817-392-8423  Laurie.Lewis@fortworthtexas.gov
   

Strategic Operations

Transportation Impact Fees
 Name  Phone  Email
 Mirian Spencer  817-392-2677  Mirian.Spencer@fortworthtexas.gov
 Rebecca Hernandez  817-392-8074  Rebeca.Hernandez@fortworthtexas.gov
Accela Administration
 Name  Phone  Email
 DaShawn Simmons  817-392-2365  Dashawn.Simmons@fortworthtexas.gov
 Darlene Davies  817-392-2851  Darlene.Davies@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Leo Mantey, Manager  817-392-2561  Leonard.Mantey@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sonnie LaForce, Supervisor  817-392-2303  Sonnie.LaForce@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

Contract Management

 Community Facility Agreements (CFA)
 Name  Phone  Email
 Jennifer Ezernack  817-392-2737  Jennifer.Ezernack@fortworthtexas.gov
 Evelyn Roberts  817-392-2025  Evelyn.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov
Unified Sign Agreements, SWFMAS & Maintenance Agreements
 Name  Phone  Email
 Tiffany Bacon  817-392-8024  Tiffany.Bacon@fortworthtexas.gov
 Bichson Nguyen  817-392-2600  BICHSON.NGUYEN@fortworthtexas.gov
 Encroachment Agreements, CFA Closeouts & Reconciliations
 Name   Phone  Email
 Wendy Beardslee  817-392-7645  Wendy.Beardslee@fortworthtexas.gov
 Easements & Vacations
 Name   Phone  Email
 Matthew Tilly  817-392-8044  Matthew.Tilly@fortworthtexas.gov
 Josh Martin  817-392-5469  Josh.Martin@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Janie Morales, Manager  817-392-7810  Janie.Morales@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

    

Platting and Annexation

 

 Platting
Name Phone Email
Mary Elliott, Planning Manager   817-392-7844  Mary.Elliott@fortworthtexas.gov
Stuart Campbell  817-392-2412  Stuart.Campbell@fortworthtexas.gov
Alex Parks  817-392-2638  Alexander.Parks@fortworthtexas.gov
Lindsay Mesa  817-392-8045  Lindsay.Mesa@fortworthtexas.gov
Lynn Jordan 817-392-2309  Lynn.Jordan@fortworthtexas.gov
 Annexation and MUD's
 Name  Phone  Email 
 Leo Valencia  817-392-2497  Leo.Valencia@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Diana Lopez  817-392-8027  Diana.Lopez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Tiffany Bacon  817-392-8027  Tiffany.Bacon@fortworthtexas.gov

  

 

    


 

Infrastructure

Transportation Development Review

Genera & IPRC Plan Review
 Name  Phone  Email 
 Michael Artaud  817-392-6597  Michael.Arthaud@fortworthtexas.gov
 Bryant Armond  817-392-8702  Armond.Bryant@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jeff Owens  682-249-6571  Jefferson.Owens@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Tom Simerly, Manager  817-392-6892  Tom.Simerly@fortworthtexas.gov
   

Infrastructure Plan Review Center

To request a consultation or post-submittal meeting, please contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager and submit the appropriate executed form. All pre-submittal conference requests are now being processed through Accela. All requests shall be submitted before 12:00 pm every Tuesday.

Construction Plan Review Submittals & IPRC related Accela Citizen Access Inquiries (ACA)
Name Phone Email
Tablisha Taylor 817-392-6250 Tablisha.Taylor@fortworthtexas.gov
Paul Chamberlain 817-392-8576 Paul.Chamberlain@fortworthtexas.gov
Construction Plan and Document Reviews, contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager
 Name  Phone  Email
 Yogesh Patel  817‐392‐2373  Yogesh.Patel@fortworthtexas.gov
 Debbie Willhelm  817‐392‐2481  Debbie.Willhelm@fortworthtexas.gov
 Patrick Buckley  817‐392‐2443  Patrick.Buckley@fortworthtexas.gov
 Joseph Munnia  817-392-6826  Joseph.Munnia@fortworthtexas.gov 
 Kiran Konduru  817-392-2237  Kiran.Konduru@fortworthtexas.gov
 Khal Jaafari  817‐392‐7872  Khal.Jaafari@fortworthtexas.gov
 Andrew Goodman  817-392-6251  Andrew.Goodman@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sandip Adhikari  817‐392‐8424  Sandip.Adhikari
 Taylor Gunderman  817-392-8009  Taylor.Gunderman@fortworthtexas.gov 
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Victor Tornero, Manager  817-392-7830  Victor.Tornero@fortworthtexas.gov
   

Stormwater Development Services (SDS)

 Stormwater and Floodplain
 Name  Phone  Email
 Robin Stevens  817-392-8035  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Erin Storey  817-392-2084  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Nolan Schomer  817-392-8573  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Saifuddin Ahmed  817-392-2294  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Ronald Nason  817-392-5399  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Danial Shultz  817-392-7947  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Stephen Nichols, Manager  817-392-8731  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov

 

  

 

Zoning & Design Review

Zoning and Land Use

Zoning & Land Use, Plans Exam
 Name  Phone  Email
 April Karr  817-392-2328  April.Karr@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lizeth Guajardo  817-392-2429  LIzeth.Guarjardo@fortworthtexas.gov
 Marybel Pina  817-392-8826  Marybel.Pina@fortworthtexas.gov
 Inkah Reviere  817-392-6138   Inkah.Riviere@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lucretia Summers  817-392-7933   Lucretia.Summers@fortworthtexas.gov
 Monica Lafitte  817-392-2806  Monica.Lafitte@fortworthtexas.gov
 Brett Mangum  817-392-8043  Brett.Mangum@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sarah Bergman  817-392-2495  Sarah.Bergman@fortworthtexas.gov
 Andre Duncan  817-392-6329  Andre.Duncan@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sandra Barraza  817-392-8047  Sandra.Barraza@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Stephen Murray, Manager  817-392-6226  Stephen.Murray@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lynn Goforth, Supervisor  817-392-2513  Lynn.Goforth@fortworthtexas.gov
   

Preservation and Design

 Preservation & Design
 Name  Phone  Email
 Justin Newhart, HPO  817-392-8037  Justin.Newhart@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jamie DeAngelo  817-392-8574  Jamie.DeAngleo@fortworthtexas.gov
 Evelyn Vasquez  817-392-5985  Evelyn.Vasquez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Elizabeth Yost  817-392-5349  Betsey.Yost@fortworthtexas.gov
 Alondra Salas  817-392-8001  Alondra.Threats@fortworthtexas.gov
 Tiffany Taylor  817-392-2392  Tiffany.Taylor@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jessica Rosas  817-392-8000  Jessica.Rosas@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Randy Hutcheson, Manager  817-392-8008  Randy.Hutcheson@fortworthtexas.gov

 

  

Urban Forestry & Board of Adjustment

 Urban Forestry
 Name  Phone  Email
 Cheri Cuellar  817-392-7931  Cheri.Cuellar@fortworthtexas.gov
 Board of Adjustment
 Name  Phone  Email
 Beth Knight  817-392-8190  Beth.Knight@fortworthtexas.gov
 Daniel Guerrero  817-392-2397  Daniel.Guerrero@fortworthtexas.gov
 Karen Moreno  817-392-8026  Karen.Moreno@fortworthtexas.gov
 Aide Pocasangre-Garay  817-392-2733  Aide.Pocasangre-Garay@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Sevanne Steiner, Manager  817-392-8012  Sevanne.Steiner@fortworthtexas.gov
  

 

Plans Exam & Permits

Expedited Plan Review (XTeam)

 Expedited Plan Review
 Name  Phone  Email
 Sr. Plan Reviewer  817-392-2802  Erika.Anglin@fortworthtexas.gov
 Rodney Brown  817-392-2605  Rodney.Brown@fortworthtexas.gov
 David Heiliger  817-392-2823  David.Heiliger@fortworthtexas.gov
 Michael Still  817-392-2801  Michael.Still@fortworthtexas.gov
 Christopher Patton  817-392-2302  Christopher.Patton@fortworthtexas.gov
 Deanna Sturm  817-392-2305  Deanna.Sturm@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Ann Nace, Supervisor  817-392-2301  Ann.Nace@fortworthtexas.gov
  

Plans Exam

All email inquiries related to Building, Mechanical, Plumbing or Electrical Review can be sent to us at your plans examiner assigned to your project or to a staff member listed below:

If you need information specifically about a review comment on a building permit, sign permit or urban forestry review, please refer to your Comments and Conditions from Accela Automation to obtain the contact information for your assigned reviewer.

 Plans Examiners
 Name  Phone  Email
 Gabi Singleton  817-392-8093  Gabrielle.Singleton@fortworthtexas.gov
 Giselle Gonzalez  817-392-2605  Giselle.Gonzalez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Leigh Moreno  817-392-8458  Leigh.Moreno@fortworthtexas.gov
 Anthony Munoz  817-392-7822  Anthony.Munoz@fortworthtexas.gov
 Marie Hughes  817-392-2728  Johnnie.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
 Estella Alvarez-Reynoso  817-392-6288  Estella.Alvarez-Reynoso@fortworthtexas.gov
 Ana Alvarez  817-392-2322  Ana.Alvarez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Janie Grantham  817-392-8133  San.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
 Charlie Grantham  817-392-6128  Charles.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
 Don Guy  817-392-2590  Don.Guy@fortworthtexas.gov
 Tim Dixon  817-392-2607  Timothy.Dixon@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jonathan Gause  817-392-7902  Jonathan.Gause@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Jeff Green, Supervisor  817-392-2827  Jeffrey.S.Green@fortworthtexas.gov
 Cody Hughes, Supervisor  817-392-2867  Cody.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
 Evan Roberts, Building Code Administrator  817-392-7843  Evan.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov