Development Services Contact Information

Development Services Department - Development Coordination

Project Facilitation

 

Pre-Development Conferences
Name Phone Email
M. Michelle Reynolds 817-392-8423 Marguerite.Reynolds@fortworthtexas.gov
Stephen Murray 817-392-2883 Stephen.Murray@fortworthtexas.gov
Helina Sardokie-Minkah 817-392-8193 Helina.Sarkodie-Minkah@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions, Manager
Name  Phone  Email
Emilio Sanchez 817-392-2776 Emilio.Sanchez@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Please visit project facilitation webpage here.

Strategic Operations

 

Transportation Impact Fees
Name Phone Email
Mirian Spencer 817-392-2677 Mirian.Spencer@fortworthtexas.gov
Accela Administration
Name Phone Email
DaShawn Simmons  817-392-xxxx DEVAccela@fortworthtexas.gov
Misty Leeper 817-392-xxxx DEVAccela@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions, Manager/Supervisor
Name Phone Email
Leo Mantey 817-392-2561 Leonard.Mantey@fortworthtexas.gov
Sonnie LaForce 817-392-2303 Sonnie.LaForce@fortworthtexas.gov

Contract Management

 

Community Facility Agreements (CFA) & Unified Sign or Maintenance Agreements
Name Phone Email
Jennifer Ezernack 817-392-2737 Jennifer.Ezernack@fortworthtexas.gov
Evelyn Roberts 817-392-2025 Evelyn.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov
CFA Closeouts/Reconciliations/Encroachments/SWFMAss
Name Phone Email
Nathan Benson 817-392-2053 Nathan.Benson@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions, Manager
Name Phone Email
Laurie Lewis 817-392-2600 Laurie.Lewis@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Platting and Annexation

 

Name Phone Email
Mary Elliott, Planning Manager 817-392-7844 Mary.Elliott@fortworthtexas.gov
Stuart Campbell, Senior Planner 817-392-2412 Stuart.Campbell@fortworthtexas.gov
Alex Parks,Senior Planner 817-392-2638 Alexander.Parks@fortworthtexas.gov
Lindsay Mesa, Planner 817-392-8045 Leonard.Mantey@fortworthtexas.gov
Diana Lopez, Planning Assistant 817-392-2248 Diana.Lopez@fortworthtexas.gov
Leo Valencia, (Annexation)Senior Planner 817-392-2497 Leo.Valencia@fortworthtexas.gov

  

 

 

Development Services Department - Infrastructure

Transportation Development Review

 

Tom Simmerly, Manager 817-392-6892 Tom.Simerly@fortworthtexas.gov
Michael Arthaud 817-392-6597 Michael.Arthaud@fortworthtexas.gov
Aarron Long 817-392-7818 Edward.Long@fortworthtexas.gov
Jeff Owens 817-392-7818 Jeff.Owens@fortworthtexas.gov

Infrastructure Plan Review Center

To request a consultation or post-submittal meeting, please contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager and submit the appropriate executed form. All pre-submittal conference requests are now being processed through Accela. All requests shall be submitted before 12:00 pm every Tuesday.

Construction Plan Review Submittals & IPRC related Accela Citizen Access Inquiries (ACA)
Name Phone Email
Tablisha Taylor 817-392-6250 Tablisha.Taylor@fortworthtexas.gov
Paul Chamberlain 817-392-8576 Paul.Chamberlain@fortworthtexas.gov
Engineering Manager
Name Phone Email
Victor V. Tornero Jr. 817-392-7830 Victor.Tornero@fortworthtexas.gov
Construction Plan and Document Reviews, contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager
Name Phone Email
Yogesh Patel 817‐392‐2373 Yogesh.Patel@fortworthtexas.gov
Debbie Willhelm 817‐392‐2481 Debbie.Willhelm@fortworthtexas.gov
Patrick Buckley 817‐392‐2443 Patrick.Buckley@fortworthtexas.gov
Mitchell Holmes 817‐392‐6826 Mitchell.Holmes@fortworthtexas.gov
Kiran Konduru 817-392-2237 Kiran.Konduru@fortworthtexas.gov
Khal Jaafari 817‐392‐7872 Khal.Jaafari@fortworthtexas.gov
Fred Ehia 817‐392‐8424 Fred.Ehia@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

 

conference requests are now being processed through Accela. All requests shall be submitted before 12:00 pm every Tuesday.

Stormwater Development Services (SDS) - Stormwater & Floodplain Permitting

Name Phone Email
Jannett Ruiz 817-392-6748 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
Cindy Robinson 817-392-7947 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
Ron Nason 817-392-5399 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
Robin Stevens 817-392-8035 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
Saifuddin Ahmed 817-392-2294 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
Thanaa Maksimos 817-392-2319 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
Erin Storey 817-392-2084 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
Stephen Nichols 817-392-8731 SDS@fortworthtexas.gov

 


Development Services Department -Zoning and Design Review

 

Land Use & Zoning

Name Phone Email
Arty Wheaton-Rodriguez 817-392-6226 Arturo.Wheaton-Rodriguez@fortworthtexas.gov
Lynn Goforth 817-392-2513 Lynn.Goforth@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Preservation and Design

Randy Hutcheson, Manager 817-392-8008 Randy.Hutcheson@fortworthtexas.gov
Sevanne Steiner, Downtown Design 817-392-8012 Murray.Miller@fortworthtexas.gov
Justin Newhart, Historic Preservation 817-392-8037 Justin.Newhart@fortworthtexas.gov
Laura Voltman, Urban Design District 817-392-8015 Laura.Voltmann@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Urban Forestry

Cheri Cuellar  817-392-7931 Cheri.Cuellar@fortworthtexas.gov



 

Development Services Department - Permits

 

 

Expedited Plan Review XTEAM

Name Phone Email
Ann Nace 817-392-2301 Ann.Nace@fortworthtexas.gov
Jeff Green 817-392-2827 Jeffrey.S.Green@fortworthtexas.gov
Michael Still 817-392-2801 Michael.Still@fortworthtexas.gov
David Heiliger 817-392-2823 David.Heiliger@fortworthtexas.gov
Monica LaFitte 817-392-2806 Monica.Lafitte@fortworthtexas.gov
CJ Patton 817-392-2302 Christopher.Patton@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Plan Exam

All email inquiries related to Building, Mechanical, Plumbing or Electrical Review can be sent to us at your plans examiner assigned to your project or to a staff member listed below:

If you need information specifically about a review comment on a building permit, sign permit or urban forestry review, please refer to your Comments and Conditions from Accela Automation to obtain the contact information for your assigned reviewer.

Name Phone Email
Gabi Singleton 817-392-8093 Gabrielle.Singleton@fortworthtexas.gov
Rodney Brown 817-392-2605 Rodney.Brown@fortworthtexas.gov
Leigh Moreno 817-392-8458 Leigh.Moreno@fortworthtexas.gov
Mitch Kiowski 817-392-2857 Mitch.Kiowski@fortworthtexas.gov
Anthony Munoz 817-392-7822 Anthony.Munoz@fortworthtexas.gov
Marie Hughes 817-392-2728 Johnnie.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
Estella Alvarez-Reynoso 817-392-6288 Estella.Alvarez-Reynoso@fortworthtexas.gov
Ana Alvarez 817-392-2322 Ana.Alvarez@fortworthtexas.gov
Janie Grantham 817-392-8133 San.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
Charlie Grantham 817-392-6128 Charles.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
Don Guy 817-392-2590 Don.Guy@fortworthtexas.gov
Tim Dixon 817-392-2607 Timothy.Dixon@fortworthtexas.gov
Jonathan Gause 817-392-7902 Jonathan.Gause@fortworthtexas.gov
Jeff Green, Supervisor 817-392-2827 Jeffrey.S.Green@fortworthtexas.gov
Cody Hughes, Supervisor 817-392-2867 Cody.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
Evan Roberts, BCA 817-392-7843 Evan.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov