Development Services Contact Information

Development Services Department - Development Coordination

Project Facilitation


Pre-Development Conferences
Name Phone Email
M. Michelle Reynolds 817-392-8423
Stephen Murray 817-392-2883
Helina Sardokie-Minkah 817-392-8193
General Questions, Manager
Name  Phone  Email
Emilio Sanchez 817-392-2776


Please visit project facilitation webpage here.

Strategic Operations


Transportation Impact Fees
Name Phone Email
Mirian Spencer 817-392-2677
Accela Administration
Name Phone Email
DaShawn Simmons  817-392-xxxx
Misty Leeper 817-392-xxxx
General Questions, Manager/Supervisor
Name Phone Email
Leo Mantey 817-392-2561
Sonnie LaForce 817-392-2303

Contract Management


Community Facility Agreements (CFA) & Unified Sign or Maintenance Agreements
Name Phone Email
Jennifer Ezernack 817-392-2737
Evelyn Roberts 817-392-2025
CFA Closeouts/Reconciliations/Encroachments/SWFMAss
Name Phone Email
Nathan Benson 817-392-2053
General Questions, Manager
Name Phone Email
Laurie Lewis 817-392-2600


Platting and Annexation


Name Phone Email
Mary Elliott, Planning Manager 817-392-7844
Stuart Campbell, Senior Planner 817-392-2412
Alex Parks,Senior Planner 817-392-2638
Lindsay Mesa, Planner 817-392-8045
Diana Lopez, Planning Assistant 817-392-2248
Leo Valencia, (Annexation)Senior Planner 817-392-2497




Development Services Department - Infrastructure

Transportation Development Review


Tom Simmerly, Manager 817-392-6892
Michael Arthaud 817-392-6597
Aarron Long 817-392-7818
Jeff Owens 817-392-7818

Infrastructure Plan Review Center

To request a consultation or post-submittal meeting, please contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager and submit the appropriate executed form. All pre-submittal conference requests are now being processed through Accela. All requests shall be submitted before 12:00 pm every Tuesday.

Construction Plan Review Submittals & IPRC related Accela Citizen Access Inquiries (ACA)
Name Phone Email
Tablisha Taylor 817-392-6250
Paul Chamberlain 817-392-8576
Engineering Manager
Name Phone Email
Victor V. Tornero Jr. 817-392-7830
Construction Plan and Document Reviews, contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager
Name Phone Email
Yogesh Patel 817‐392‐2373
Debbie Willhelm 817‐392‐2481
Patrick Buckley 817‐392‐2443
Mitchell Holmes 817‐392‐6826
Kiran Konduru 817-392-2237
Khal Jaafari 817‐392‐7872
Fred Ehia 817‐392‐8424




conference requests are now being processed through Accela. All requests shall be submitted before 12:00 pm every Tuesday.

Stormwater Development Services (SDS) - Stormwater & Floodplain Permitting

Name Phone Email
Jannett Ruiz 817-392-6748
Cindy Robinson 817-392-7947
Ron Nason 817-392-5399
Robin Stevens 817-392-8035
Saifuddin Ahmed 817-392-2294
Thanaa Maksimos 817-392-2319
Erin Storey 817-392-2084
Stephen Nichols 817-392-8731


Development Services Department -Zoning and Design Review


Land Use & Zoning

Name Phone Email
Arty Wheaton-Rodriguez 817-392-6226
Lynn Goforth 817-392-2513


Preservation and Design

Randy Hutcheson, Manager 817-392-8008
Sevanne Steiner, Downtown Design 817-392-8012
Justin Newhart, Historic Preservation 817-392-8037
Laura Voltman, Urban Design District 817-392-8015


Urban Forestry

Cheri Cuellar  817-392-7931


Development Services Department - Permits



Expedited Plan Review XTEAM

Name Phone Email
Ann Nace 817-392-2301
Jeff Green 817-392-2827
Michael Still 817-392-2801
David Heiliger 817-392-2823
Monica LaFitte 817-392-2806
CJ Patton 817-392-2302


Plan Exam

All email inquiries related to Building, Mechanical, Plumbing or Electrical Review can be sent to us at your plans examiner assigned to your project or to a staff member listed below:

If you need information specifically about a review comment on a building permit, sign permit or urban forestry review, please refer to your Comments and Conditions from Accela Automation to obtain the contact information for your assigned reviewer.

Name Phone Email
Gabi Singleton 817-392-8093
Rodney Brown 817-392-2605
Leigh Moreno 817-392-8458
Mitch Kiowski 817-392-2857
Anthony Munoz 817-392-7822
Marie Hughes 817-392-2728
Estella Alvarez-Reynoso 817-392-6288
Ana Alvarez 817-392-2322
Janie Grantham 817-392-8133
Charlie Grantham 817-392-6128
Don Guy 817-392-2590
Tim Dixon 817-392-2607
Jonathan Gause 817-392-7902
Jeff Green, Supervisor 817-392-2827
Cody Hughes, Supervisor 817-392-2867
Evan Roberts, BCA 817-392-7843