Development Services Contact Information

Development Services Department - Development Coordination

Project Facilitation

 

 Pre-Development Conferences
 Name  Phone  Email
 Avery Williams, Planning Assistant  817-392-2239  Avery.Williams@fortworthtexas.gov
 Helina Sarkodie-Minkah, Planning Assistant  817-392-8193  Helina.Sarkodie-Minkah@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Matthew Donnell, Manager  817-392-2776  Matthew.Donnell@fortworthtexas.gov
 Laurie Lewis, Project Facilitator  817-392-8423  Laurie.Lewis@fortworthtexas.gov

Strategic Operations

Transportation Impact Fees
 Name  Phone  Email
 Mirian Spencer, Sr. Project Controls Specialist  817-392-2677  Mirian.Spencer@fortworthtexas.gov
 Rebecca Hernandez, Planning Assistant  817-392-8074  Rebeca.Hernandez@fortworthtexas.gov
Accela Administration
 Name  Phone  Email
 DaShawn Simmons, Business Process Analyst I  817-392-2365  Dashawn.Simmons@fortworthtexas.gov
 Darlene Davies, Business Process Analyst II  817-392-2851  Darlene.Davies@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Leo Mantey, Manager  817-392-2561  Leonard.Mantey@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sonnie LaForce, Supervisor  817-392-2303  Sonnie.LaForce@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Contract Management

 Community Facility Agreements (CFA) & Unified Sign or Maintenance Agreements
 Name  Phone  Email
 Jennifer Ezernack, Project Assistant  817-392-2737  Jennifer.Ezernack@fortworthtexas.gov
 Wendy Beardslee, Project Assistant  817-392-7645  Wendy.Beardslee@fortworthtexas.gov
 Evelyn Roberts, Contract Compliance Specialist  817-392-2025  Evelyn.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov
 CFA Closeouts, Reconciliations, Encroachments & SWFMA's
 Name  Phone  Email
 Vacant
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Janie Morales, Manager  817-392-7810  Janie.Morales@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

Platting and Annexation

 

 Platting
Name Phone Email
Stuart Campbell, Senior Planner  817-392-2412  Stuart.Campbell@fortworthtexas.gov
Alex Parks, Sr. Planner  817-392-2638  Alexander.Parks@fortworthtexas.gov
Lindsay Mesa, Planner   817-392-8045  Lindsay.Mesa@fortworthtexas.gov
Diana Lopez, Planning Assistant  817-392-2248  Diana.Lopez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Annexation and MUD's
 Name  Phone  Email 
 Leo Valencia, Sr. Planner  817-392-2497  Leo.Valencia@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Mary Elliot, Manager  817-392-7844  Mary.Elliot@fortworthtexas.gov

  

 

 

Development Services Department - Infrastructure

Transportation Development Review

General Plan Review
 Name  Phone  Email 
 Michael Artaud, Sr. Engineering Technician  817-392-6597  Michael.Arthaud@fortworthtexas.gov
 Bryant Armond, Sr. Planner  817-392-8702  Armond.Bryant@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jeff Owens, Sr. Construction Inspector  817-392-xxxx  Jefferson.Owens@fortworthtexas.gov
 IPRC Plan Review
 Name  Phone  Email
 Aaron Long, Sr. Professional Engineer  817-392-7818  Edward.Long@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Tom Simerly, Manager  817-392-6892  Tom.Simerly@fortworthtexas.gov

Infrastructure Plan Review Center

To request a consultation or post-submittal meeting, please contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager and submit the appropriate executed form. All pre-submittal conference requests are now being processed through Accela. All requests shall be submitted before 12:00 pm every Tuesday.

Construction Plan Review Submittals & IPRC related Accela Citizen Access Inquiries (ACA)
Construction Plan and Document Reviews, contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager
Name Phone Email
Tablisha Taylor 817-392-6250 Tablisha.Taylor@fortworthtexas.gov
Paul Chamberlain 817-392-8576 Paul.Chamberlain@fortworthtexas.gov
Construction Plan and Document Reviews, contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager
Name Phone Email
Yogesh Patel 817‐392‐2373 Yogesh.Patel@fortworthtexas.gov
Debbie Willhelm 817‐392‐2481 Debbie.Willhelm@fortworthtexas.gov
Patrick Buckley 817‐392‐2443 Patrick.Buckley@fortworthtexas.gov
Mitchell Holmes 817‐392‐6826 Mitchell.Holmes@fortworthtexas.gov
Kiran Konduru 817-392-2237 Kiran.Konduru@fortworthtexas.gov
Khal Jaafari 817‐392‐7872 Khal.Jaafari@fortworthtexas.gov
Fred Ehia 817‐392‐8424 Fred.Ehia@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name Phone  Email
 Victor Tornero  817-392-7830  Victor.Tornero@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Stormwater Development Services (SDS)

 Stormwater and Floodplain
 Name  Phone  Email
 Jannett Ruiz  817-392-6748  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Cindy Robinson  817-392-7947  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Ron Nason  817-392-5399  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Robin Stevens  817-392-8035  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Saifuddin Ahmed  817-392-2294  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Thanaa Maksimos  817-392-2319  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Erin Storey  817-392-2084  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Stephen Nichols  817-392-8731  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

Development Services Department - Zoning & Design Review

Zoning and Land Use

Zoning Plans Exam
 Name  Phone  Email
 Lizeth Guajardo, Plans Examiner  817-392-2429  Lizeth.Guajardo@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lucretia Summers. Plans Examiner  817-392-7933  Lucretia.Summers@fortworthtexas.gov
 Marybel Pina, Plans Examiner  817-392-8826  Marybel.Pina@fortworthtexas.gov
 Inkah Reviere, Plans Examiner  817-392-6138  Inkah.Reviere@fortworthtexas.gov
 April Karr, Sr. Plans Examiner  817-392-2328  April.Karr@fortworthtexas.gov
Zoning and Land Use
 Name  Phone  Email
 Monica Lafitte, Planner  817-392-2806  Monica.Lafitte@fortworthtexas.gov
 Brett Mangum, Planner  817-392-8043  Brett.Mangum@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sarah Bergman, Planner  817-392-2495  Sarah.Bergman@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Stephen Murray, Manager  817-392-6226  Stephen.Murray@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lynn Goforth, Supervisor  817-392-2513  Lynn.Goforth@fortworthtexas.gov

Preservation and Design

 Preservation and Design
 Name  Phone  Email
 Sevanne Steiner, Downtown Design  817-392-8012         Sevanne.Steiner@fortworthtexas.gov
 Justin Newhart, Preservation Office  817-392-8037  Justin.Newhart@fortworthtexas.gov
 Laura Voltman, Urban Design  817-392-8015  Laura.Voltmann@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jamie Deangelo, Urban Design & Historic Preservation  817-392-8574  Jamie.Deangelo@fortworthtexas.gov
 Randy Hutcheson, Manager  817-392-8008  Randy.Hutcheson@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Urban Forestry

 Urban Forestry
 Name  Phone  Email
 Cheri Cuellar  817-392-7931  Cheri.Cuellar@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Development Services Department - Permits 

Expedited Plan Review XTEAM

Name Phone Email
Ann Nace 817-392-2301 Ann.Nace@fortworthtexas.gov
Jeff Green 817-392-2827 Jeffrey.S.Green@fortworthtexas.gov
Michael Still 817-392-2801 Michael.Still@fortworthtexas.gov
David Heiliger 817-392-2823 David.Heiliger@fortworthtexas.gov
Monica LaFitte 817-392-2806 Monica.Lafitte@fortworthtexas.gov
CJ Patton 817-392-2302 Christopher.Patton@fortworthtexas.gov

 

Plan Exam

All email inquiries related to Building, Mechanical, Plumbing or Electrical Review can be sent to us at your plans examiner assigned to your project or to a staff member listed below:

If you need information specifically about a review comment on a building permit, sign permit or urban forestry review, please refer to your Comments and Conditions from Accela Automation to obtain the contact information for your assigned reviewer.

Name Phone Email
Gabi Singleton 817-392-8093 Gabrielle.Singleton@fortworthtexas.gov
Rodney Brown 817-392-2605 Rodney.Brown@fortworthtexas.gov
Leigh Moreno 817-392-8458 Leigh.Moreno@fortworthtexas.gov
Mitch Kiowski 817-392-2857 Mitch.Kiowski@fortworthtexas.gov
Anthony Munoz 817-392-7822 Anthony.Munoz@fortworthtexas.gov
Marie Hughes 817-392-2728 Johnnie.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
Estella Alvarez-Reynoso 817-392-6288 Estella.Alvarez-Reynoso@fortworthtexas.gov
Ana Alvarez 817-392-2322 Ana.Alvarez@fortworthtexas.gov
Janie Grantham 817-392-8133 San.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
Charlie Grantham 817-392-6128 Charles.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
Don Guy 817-392-2590 Don.Guy@fortworthtexas.gov
Tim Dixon 817-392-2607 Timothy.Dixon@fortworthtexas.gov
Jonathan Gause 817-392-7902 Jonathan.Gause@fortworthtexas.gov
Jeff Green, Supervisor 817-392-2827 Jeffrey.S.Green@fortworthtexas.gov
Cody Hughes, Supervisor 817-392-2867 Cody.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
Evan Roberts, BCA 817-392-7843 Evan.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov