Development Services Contact Information

Development Coordination

Project Facilitation

 

 Pre-Development Conferences
 Name  Phone  Email
 Planning Assistant  817-392-2239  
 Helina Sarkodie-Minkah, Planning Assistant  817-392-8193  Helina.Sarkodie-Minkah@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Manager  817-392-2776  
 Laurie Lewis, Project Facilitator  817-392-8423  Laurie.Lewis@fortworthtexas.gov
  

Strategic Operations

Transportation Impact Fees
 Name  Phone  Email
 Mirian Spencer, Sr. Project Controls Specialist  817-392-2677  Mirian.Spencer@fortworthtexas.gov
 Rebecca Hernandez, Planning Assistant  817-392-8074  Rebeca.Hernandez@fortworthtexas.gov
Accela Administration
 Name  Phone  Email
 DaShawn Simmons, Business Process Analyst I  817-392-2365  Dashawn.Simmons@fortworthtexas.gov
 Darlene Davies, Business Process Analyst II  817-392-2851  Darlene.Davies@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Leo Mantey, Manager  817-392-2561  Leonard.Mantey@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sonnie LaForce, Supervisor  817-392-2303  Sonnie.LaForce@fortworthtexas.gov


Contract Management

 Community Facility Agreements (CFA)
 Name  Phone  Email
 Jennifer Ezernack, Contract Compliance Specialist  817-392-2737  Jennifer.Ezernack@fortworthtexas.gov
 Evelyn Roberts, Contract Compliance Specialist  817-392-2025  Evelyn.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov
Unified Sign Agreements, SWFMAS & Maintenance Agreements
 Name  Phone  Email
 Tiffany Bacon, Project Assistant  817-392-8024  Tiffany.Bacon@fortworthtexas.gov
 Bichson Nguyen, Project Assistant  817-392-2600  BICHSON.NGUYEN@fortworthtexas.gov
 Encroachment Agreements, CFA Closeouts & Reconciliations
 Name   Phone  Email
 Wendy Beardslee, Project Assistant  817-392-7645  Wendy.Beardslee@fortworthtexas.gov
 Easements & Vacations
 Name   Phone  Email
 Mathew Tilly, Land Agent  817-392-8044  Matthew.Tilly@fortworthtexas.gov
 Josh Martin, Land Agent  817-392-5469  Josh.Martine@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Janie Morales, Manager  817-392-7810  Janie.Morales@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

  

Platting and Annexation

 

 Platting
Name Phone Email
Mary Elliott, Planning Manager   817-392-7844  Mary.Elliott@fortworthtexas.gov
Stuart Campbell, Senior Planner  817-392-2412  Stuart.Campbell@fortworthtexas.gov
Alex Parks, Senior Planner  817-392-2638  Alexander.Parks@fortworthtexas.gov
Lindsay Mesa, Planner   817-392-8045  Lindsay.Mesa@fortworthtexas.gov
Lynn Jordan, Planner 817-392-2309  Lynn.Jordan@fortworthtexas.gov
 Annexation and MUD's
 Name  Phone  Email 
 Leo Valencia, Sr. Planner  817-392-2497  Leo.Valencia@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Diana Lopez, Planning Assistant  817-392-8027  Diana.Lopez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Tiffany Bacon, Planning Assistant  817-392-8027  Tiffany.Bacon@fortworthtexas.gov

  

 

   
 

Infrastructure

Transportation Development Review

Genera & IPRC Plan Review
 Name  Phone  Email 
 Michael Artaud, Sr. Engineering Technician  817-392-6597  Michael.Arthaud@fortworthtexas.gov
 Bryant Armond, Sr. Planner  817-392-8702  Armond.Bryant@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jeff Owens, Sr. Construction Inspector  682-249-6571  Jefferson.Owens@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Tom Simerly, Manager  817-392-6892  Tom.Simerly@fortworthtexas.gov
  

Infrastructure Plan Review Center

To request a consultation or post-submittal meeting, please contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager and submit the appropriate executed form. All pre-submittal conference requests are now being processed through Accela. All requests shall be submitted before 12:00 pm every Tuesday.

Construction Plan Review Submittals & IPRC related Accela Citizen Access Inquiries (ACA)
Name Phone Email
Tablisha Taylor, Development Project Coordinator 817-392-6250 Tablisha.Taylor@fortworthtexas.gov
Paul Chamberlain, Engineering Technician II 817-392-8576 Paul.Chamberlain@fortworthtexas.gov
Construction Plan and Document Reviews, contact your assigned IPRC Project Manager
 Name  Phone  Email
 Yogesh Patel, Sr. Professional Engineer  817‐392‐2373  Yogesh.Patel@fortworthtexas.gov
 Debbie Willhelm, Sr. Professional Engineer  817‐392‐2481  Debbie.Willhelm@fortworthtexas.gov
 Patrick Buckley, Sr. Professional Engineer  817‐392‐2443  Patrick.Buckley@fortworthtexas.gov
 Kiran Konduru, Sr. Professional Engineer  817-392-2237  Kiran.Konduru@fortworthtexas.gov
 Khal Jaafari, Professional Engineer  817‐392‐7872  Khal.Jaafari@fortworthtexas.gov
 Andrew Goodman, Professional Engineer   817-392-6251  Andrew.Goodman@fortworthtexas.gov
 Joseph Munnia, Professional Engineer  817-392-6826  Joseph.Munnia@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sandip Adhikari, Professional Engineer  817‐392‐8424  Sandip.Adhikari@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Victor Tornero, Manager  817-392-7830  Victor.Tornero@fortworthtexas.gov
 

Stormwater Development Services (SDS)

 Stormwater and Floodplain
 Name  Phone  Email
 Robin Stevens, Graduate Engineer  817-392-8035  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Erin Storey, Sr. Professional Engineer  817-392-2084  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Nolan Schomer, Professional Engineer  817-392-8573  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Saifuddin Ahmed, Professional Engineer  817-392-2294  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Ronald Nason, Sr. Engineering Technician  817-392-5399  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 Danial Shultz, Sr. Engineering Technician   817-392-7947  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Stephen Nichols, Manager  817-392-8731  SDS@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

 

Zoning & Design Review

Zoning and Land Use

Zoning & Land Use, Plans Exam
 Name  Phone  Email
 April Karr, Sr Plans Examiner  817-392-2328  April.Karr@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lizeth Guajardo, Plans Examiner  817-392-2429  LIzeth.Guarjardo@fortworthtexas.gov
 Marybel Pina, Plans Examiner  817-392-   Marybel.Pina@fortworthtexas.gov
 Inkah Reviere, Plans Examiner  817-392-   Inkah.Riviere@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lucretia Summers, Plans Examiner  817-392-   Lucretia.Summers@fortworthtexas.gov
 Monica Lafitte, Planner  817-392-2806  Monica.Lafitte@fortworthtexas.gov
 Brett Mangum, Planner  817-392-8043  Brett.Mangum@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sarah Bergman, Planner  817-392-2495  Sarah.Bergman@fortworthtexas.gov
 Andre Duncan, Planning Assistant  817-392-6329  Andre.Duncan@fortworthtexas.gov
 Sandra Barraza, Planning Assistant  817-392-8047  Sandra.Barraza@fortworthtexas.gov
General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Stephen Murray, Manager  817-392-6226  Stephen.Murray@fortworthtexas.gov
 Lynn Goforth, Supervisor  817-392-2513  Lynn.Goforth@fortworthtexas.gov
  

Preservation and Design

 Preservation & Design
 Name  Phone  Email
 Justin Newhart, Sr. Planner- HPO  817-392-8037  Justin.Newhart@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jamie DeAngelo, Sr. Planner  817-392-8574  Jamie.DeAngleo@fortworthtexas.gov
 Evelyn Vasquez, Sr. Plans Examiner  817-392-5985  Evelyn.Vasquez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Elizabeth Yost, Planner  817392-5349  Betsey.Yost@fortworthtexas.gov
 Alondra Salas, Planning Assistant    Alondra.Threats@fortworthtexas.gov
 Tiffany Taylor, Code Compliance Officer  817-392-2392  Tiffany.Taylor@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jessica Rosas, Customer Service Rep II    Jessica.Rosas@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Randy Hutcheson, Manager  817-392-8008  Randy.Hutcheson@fortworthtexas.gov

 

 

Urban Forestry & Board of Adjustment

 Urban Forestry
 Name  Phone  Email
 Cheri Cuellar, Sr. Plans Examiner  817-392-7931  Cheri.Cuellar@fortworthtexas.gov
 Board of Adjustment
 Name  Phone  Email
 Beth Knight, Sr. Planner  817-392--8190  Beth.Knight@fortworthtexas.gov
 Daniel Guerrero, Planer  817-392-2397  Daniel.Guerrero@fortworthtexas.gov
 Karen Moreno, Planning Assistant  817-392-8026  Karen.Moreno@fortworthtexas.gov
 Aide Pocasangre-Garay, Planning Assistant  817-392-2733  Aide.Pocasangre-Garay@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Sevanne Steiner, Manager  817-392-8012  Sevanne.Steiner@fortworthtexas.gov
 

 

Plans Exam & Permits

 

Expedited Plan Review (XTeam)

 Expedited Plan Review
 Name  Phone  Email
 Erika Anglin, Sr. Plans Examiner  817-392  Erika.Anglin@fortworthtexas.gov
 Rodney Brown, Sr. Plans Examiner  817-392-2605  Rodney.Brown@fortworthtexas.gov
 David Heiliger, Sr. Plans Examiner  817-392-2823  David.Heiliger@fortworthtexas.gov
 Michael Still, Sr. Plans Examiner  817-392-2801  Michael.Still@fortworthtexas.gov
 Christopher Patton, Engineering Technician II   817-392-2302  Christopher.Patton@fortworthtexas.gov
 Deanna Sturm, Sr. Customer Service Rep  817-392-2305  Deanna.Sturm@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Ann Nace, Supervisor- Development Project Coordinator  817-392-2301  Ann.Nace@fortworthtexas.gov

Plans Exam

All email inquiries related to Building, Mechanical, Plumbing or Electrical Review can be sent to us at your plans examiner assigned to your project or to a staff member listed below:

If you need information specifically about a review comment on a building permit, sign permit or urban forestry review, please refer to your Comments and Conditions from Accela Automation to obtain the contact information for your assigned reviewer.

 Plans Examiners
 Name  Phone  Email
 Gabi Singleton  817-392-8093  Gabrielle.Singleton@fortworthtexas.gov
 Giselle Gonzalez  817-392-2605  Giselle.Gonzalez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Leigh Moreno  817-392-8458  Leigh.Moreno@fortworthtexas.gov
 Anthony Munoz  817-392-7822  Anthony.Munoz@fortworthtexas.gov
 Marie Hughes  817-392-2728  Johnnie.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
 Estella Alvarez-Reynoso  817-392-6288  Estella.Alvarez-Reynoso@fortworthtexas.gov
 Ana Alvarez  817-392-2322  Ana.Alvarez@fortworthtexas.gov
 Janie Grantham  817-392-8133  San.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
 Charlie Grantham  817-392-6128  Charles.Grantham@fortworthtexas.gov
 Don Guy  817-392-2590  Don.Guy@fortworthtexas.gov
 Tim Dixon  817-392-2607  Timothy.Dixon@fortworthtexas.gov
 Jonathan Gause  817-392-7902  Jonathan.Gause@fortworthtexas.gov
 General Questions
 Name  Phone  Email
 Jeff Green, Supervisor  817-392-2827  Jeffrey.S.Green@fortworthtexas.gov
 Cody Hughes, Supervisor  817-392-2867  Cody.Hughes@fortworthtexas.gov
 Evan Roberts, Building Code Adminstator  817-392-7843  Evan.Roberts@fortworthtexas.gov