Mayor's Committee on Persons with Disabilities Meeting

Next date: Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

When

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Meeting Access Code: 2556 323 4466
Call in by Phone (Toll): 1-650-479-3208
Call in by Phone (Local): 817-392-1111

Hazel Harvey Peace Center for Neighborhoods, Conference Room: 201 A/B, 818 Missouri Avenue, Fort Worth 76104-3618  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 15 times.


Tagged as: