Vendor Informational Forum for Minority and Women-Owned Business

Next date: Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 11:30 AM to 01:00 PM

When

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 08, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

HIllside Community Center, 1201 E. Maddox Ave., Fort Worth 76104  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 2 month(s) for 6 times.