English as a Second Language (ESL) - Virtual Class

Next date: Friday, September 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Learn English with us!

The English as a Second Language (ESL) class provides an opportunity to practice and strengthen English speaking skills in a fun and supportive environment. Each weekly class is themed and contains activities to build English speaking confidence, expand your vocabulary, and bring you together with other members of the community who are also learning English. You are welcome to any or all classes no matter if you've missed any. As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a place for students of any age. We designed this program for adults over 18 years of age. This class is offered on Friday mornings from 10:30am to 12:00pm.

 

Register/Inscribirse

 

¡Aprende inglés con nosotros!

La clase de inglés como segundo idioma (ESL) proporciona una oportunidad para practicar y fortalecer la habilidad de hablar inglés en un ambiente divertido y de apoyo.

Cada clase semanal está diseñada con una temática que contiene actividades para fortalecer la confianza de hablar inglés, expandir su vocabulario y reunirlo con otros miembros de la comunidad que también están aprendiendo inglés. Son bienvenidos a cualquiera o todas las clases sin importar si faltan a alguna. Como destino de descubrimiento, su Biblioteca Pública de Fort Worth es un lugar para estudiantes de cualquier edad. Diseñamos este programa para adultos mayores de 18 años.

Esta clase se ofrece los viernes en la mañana de 10:30 a.m.

 

 


 

When

  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, April 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, May 06, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, August 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 07, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Virtual

Lib-sum-adult Virtual