Artist Afternoons

Next date: Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

black hands working with paints and paper with words Artist Afternoons written over

Join us each week!

Come flex your creative muscles and explore a variety of art styles. We'll learn about new techniques or artists and practice their style of art. 

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for children grades K-5. 

More Resources

Books on Art

On-Demand Programs

When

  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Summerglen, 4205 Basswood, Fort Worth 76137  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-sgn