Computer Skills: Basics at Southwest Regional

Next date: Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Man on his laptop

Do you need to learn your way around a computer or become more confident with technology? Learn the basics of using a computer in this series of small group classes with a trained instructor. This class will introduce types of devices, hardware, screen interactions like drop-down menus, icons, storage devices, cameras, and microphones. No computer experience required.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for adults. 

When

  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

This program will be held in the library's meeting room.

Fort Worth Public Library - Southwest Regional, 4001 Library Lane, Fort Worth 76109  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-swtr