Computer Skills: Windows Operating System Basics - Meadowbrook

microsoft.jpg

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

Build on what you learned in Basic Computer Skills and learn to use a Windows computer more effectively at home and at work.

This class will show you how to use the Start Menu, search for files and folders, identify storage locations and cloud storage, update settings, and uninstall unwanted software. Students will need basic computer skills and be able to use a mouse.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for adults. 

 

 

When

  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Meadowbrook, 2800 Stark St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-mbk