Family Story Time - East Regional

Next date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 07:15 PM

storytime-family-web-1200x628-112021.png

Join us for stories, songs, and activities in a fun interactive environment.  

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. This program is intended for children of all ages and their grownups.  

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Regional, 6301 Bridge St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-estr