Family Story Time - East Regional

storytime-family-web-1200x628-112021.png

Join us for stories, songs, and activities in a fun interactive environment.  

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. This program is intended for children of all ages and their grownups.  

 

 

When

  • Friday, August 04, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 01, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 08, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, September 29, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 06, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, November 03, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 01, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 08, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 22, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, December 29, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 05, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 12, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 02, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Regional, 6301 Bridge St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-estr