Family Story Time - Golden Triangle

Next date: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 05:00 PM to 05:45 PM

children reading with woman

Join us for stories, songs and activities in a fun, interactive environment. Intended for children of all ages and their grownups.

 

When

  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 04, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 01, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 08, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Golden Triangle, 4264 Golden Triangle Blvd., Fort Worth 76244  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 5 times.