Family Story Time - Central

Next date: Thursday, March 03, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 07:15 PM

children reading with woman

Join us for stories, songs and activities in a fun, interactive environment.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for children of all ages and their grownups. 

 

When

  • Thursday, March 03, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM

Location

In the Hazel Harvey Peace Youth Center located in the West Wing on the first floor.

Fort Worth Public Library - Central, 500 W. 3rd St., Fort Worth 76102  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 13 times.