Family Story Time - Shamblee

Next date: Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 04:30 PM to 05:15 PM

children reading with woman

Let's read a story - together!

Join us for stories, songs, and activities in a fun, interactive environment!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Family Story Time is intended for children of all ages and their grownups.

When

  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Ella Mae Shamblee, 1062 Evans Ave., Fort Worth 76104  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-ems