Full STEAM Ahead - East Berry

steam.jpg

Time to move Full STEAM Ahead!

Let your imagination run wild as we explore fun projects in science, technology, engineering, art, and mathematics! Join us every week as we build skyscrapers, make slime, beautiful art and more.

Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for lifelong learning. This educational program was designed for children in grades Kindergarten-5th. 

 

When

  • Thursday, September 07, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 02, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 28, 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Berry, 4300 E. Berry St., Fort Worth 76105  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-eby