Full STEAM Ahead - Summerglen

Next date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

steam.jpg

Let your imagination run wild as we explore fun projects in science, technology, engineering, art, and math! Join us every week as we build skyscrapers, make slime, beautiful art, and more.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for grades K-5.

When

  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Summerglen, 4205 Basswood Blvd., Fort Worth 76137  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-sgn