The Learn. Dream. Do. Show

Next date: Tuesday, March 09, 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:00 PM

16_9 LDD ad.jpg

Watch the Learn. Dream. Do. Show

Why do we celebrate Earth Day? What did early versions of the bicycle look like? What would your name be if you were a dragon? Join the FWPL Youth Services on YouTube every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 3:30 p.m. team as they explore a different weekly theme through cultural exploration, crafts, music, puppets, interviews, and more.

Upcoming episode themes:

  • Jan. 12: Equality
  • Jan. 26: Got Dairy?
  • Feb. 9: Black History Month
  • Feb. 23: Here Be Dragons
  • March 9: Girl Power
  • March 23: March Madness
  • April 13: Anatomy of a Play
  • April 27: Earth Day
  • May 11: Asian & Pacific Islander Heritage Month
  • May 25: I Want to Ride My Bicycle

When

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.