Pre-K Story Time - Live!

woman reading to young child

A live, interactive story time aimed at children aged 3 -5 years old and their caregivers.

Join the meeting on Zoom: Meeting ID: 954 8584 6991 Passcode: 870441

When

  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM