¡Tiempo de Cuentos en Vivo! (Spanish Story Time – Live!)

Next date: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

child's hands turning pages of book

Acompáñenos los martes a la 1 p.m. para una hora de cuentos familiares en vivo y en español que ayuda con el desarrollo temprano de la alfabetización a través de cuentos, canciones, conversación, escritura y juego.

Únase a nosotros en Zoom: ID de reunión: 952 2999 7902 Código de acceso: 990999

Por razones de seguridad, usted tendrá que encender su cámara durante este tiempo de cuentos. No grabaremos este tiempo de cuentos. 

 

 

 

Join us Tuesdays at 1 p.m. for a live family story time in Spanish that encourages early literacy development through stories, songs, talking, writing and play. 

Join the meeting on Zoom: Meeting ID: 952 2999 7902 Passcode: 990999

 

When

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 09, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 6 times.