Toddler Story Time - Live!

Next date: Tuesday, December 08, 2020 | 10:30 AM

childrens-story-time

A live, interactive story time aimed at children 18 months – 3 years and their caregivers.

Join the meeting on Zoom: Meeting ID: 992 6561 5753 Passcode: 678026

When

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 08, 2020 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 10:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 2 times.