Lunch Time Wind Down

Next date: Friday, March 05, 2021 | 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Lunch Time Wind Down

For those who’ve had a stressful week, take a moment to de-stress! This is a virtual live program for viewers to tune in to do a simple activity, hear some music, or enjoy some Fort Worth scenery. Activities can be done with minimal skills and supplies or none at all! Participation is optional, feel free to join us as just a viewer, or pick up some ideas for your next work break.

 

When

  • Friday, October 16, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 06, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 04, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 01, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 08, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 05, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 05, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 3 times.