Maker 101

Next date: Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Maker 101

Maker 101 programs will present a new project each month. A limited number of craft bags with the needed supplies will be available at Golden Triangle Branch and Northwest Branch. However, projects usually require only household items that many people already have on hand.


March 2: Our Amazing Sun

April 6: Moon Phases Calendar

May 4: Macramé Book Pocket Hanging

When

  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 9 times.