Manualidades Para Todos

Next date: Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Manualidades Para Todos

Una sesión semanal e interactiva. Nuestro personal amable les muestra una manualidad fácil para que los adultos puedan hacerlo en casa. Los participantes podrán seguir los pasos junto con nuestro personal y hacer preguntas cuando sea necesario.

 https://bit.ly/ManualidadesParaTodos

When

  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 01, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 08, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 02, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 37 times.