Music & Movement - East Regional

Next date: Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

group of kids raising their hands

Join us for songs and activities that will have you and your little one moving and grooving! Singing songs and practicing movement activities builds language, motor, and social and emotional skills. Recurring weekly on Saturdays.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Music and Movement is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grownups.

 

When

  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Regional, 6301 Bridge St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-estr