Preschool Story Time - Central

Next date: Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

woman reading to young child

Join us for stories, songs and activities designed to build reading and school-readiness skills, social and emotional skills, and community. The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading! 

Preschool story time is intended for children ages 3-5 and their grownups.

Let's Create PreK Story Time videos

Watch Now

 

When

  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

In the Central Youth and Teen Center.

Fort Worth Public Library - Central, 500 W. 3rd St., Fort Worth 76102  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 39 times.