Preschool Story Time - Wedgwood

Next date: Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

woman reading to young child

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build reading and school-readiness skills, social and emotional skills, and community. The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading! PreK Story Time is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grownups.

 

Watch at Home

Let's Create PreK Story Times

 

When

  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 01, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 08, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 05, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 02, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Wedgwood, 3816 Kimberly Lane, Fort Worth 76133  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 44 times.