Preparación para el Prekínder

Next date: Monday, March 22, 2021 | 01:00 PM to 01:55 PM

lego blocks and words

Un programa de 10 semanas que guía y prepara a los padres/encargados de niños para mandar a su niño al prekínder. Los temas que se incluirán serán: qué debe de ofrecer un programa preescolar, las expectativas para los padres/encargados de niños, diferentes tipos de escuelas preescolares y la importancia del juego.

 

Meeting ID: 928 3776 7430

Passcode: 335508

 

When

  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 01:55 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 10 times.