Preschool Play Time

Next date: Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM

two children playing with foam blocks

Join us every Wednesday as we celebrate the importance of dramatic play. We will rotate our mini kitchen, veterinarian clinic, and other play stations that will exercise imagination.   

 

When

  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM

Location

Reby Cary Youth Library, 3851 E. Lancaster Avenue, Fort Worth 76103  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 12 times.