Preschool Play Time - Reby Cary

Next date: Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

two children playing with foam blocks

Come play with us!

Join us every Wednesday as we celebrate the importance of dramatic play. We will rotate our mini kitchen, veterinarian clinic, and other play stations that will exercise imagination.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. Preschool Playtime is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grownups.

 

When

  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Reby Cary Youth Library, 3851 E. Lancaster Avenue, Fort Worth 76103  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-rcy