Preschool Story Time - Central

Next date: Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

woman reading to young child

Let's read together!

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build reading and school readiness skills, social and emotional skills, and community. Your Fort Worth Public Library is invested in creating a community of readers. The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading!

Preschool Story Time is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grown-ups.  

 

When

  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Central (Discovery Theatre), 500 W 3rd Street, Fort Worth 76102  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-fam Lib-CEN