Preschool Story Time - Reby Cary

Next date: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 10:30 AM

librarian reading a book to a child

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build reading and school readiness skills, social and emotional skills, and community. The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading!

Preschool Story Time is intended for children 3-5 years old and their grown-ups.

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 | 10:30 AM

Location

Reby Cary Youth Library, 3851 E. Lancaster Avenue, Fort Worth 76103  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 10 times.