Full STEAM Ahead at Diamond Hill

Next date: Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

steam.jpg

Let your imagination run wild!

Join us at Diamond Hill/Jarvis branch as we explore fun projects in science, technology, engineering, art, and math! Bring a friend and see what we're up to every week as we build skyscrapers, make slime, beautiful art, and more.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for children attending Kindergarten through 5th Grade. 

 

Check out these fun Library YouTube programs for inventors and makers

Maker 101

 

Maker Showcase

When

  • Thursday, March 03, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Diamond Hill Jarvis, 1300 N.E. 35th Street, Fort Worth 76106  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-dhj