Toddler Story Time - Wedgwood

Next date: Tuesday, August 16, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 07:15 PM

Let's have fun! 

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build reading and learning skills. The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for 18 months-3 years and their grown ups.

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, June 07, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 05, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 02, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 06, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Wedgwood, 3816 Kimberly Lane, Fort Worth 76133  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-wdg