Zumba From Your Home!

Next date: Friday, May 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

zumba-from-your-home.jpg

Join us for virtual Zumba! Perfect for anybody and everybody. A total workout, combining all elements of fitness – cardio, muscle conditioning, balance and flexibility that you can do from home!

Class will occur every Friday at 10 a.m. until the end of May.*

*There will be no classes on Friday, Feb. 19, and Friday, May 14. 

 

When

  • Friday, February 05, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, March 05, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, April 02, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 2 times.