Rising Star Youth Leadership Academy

Next date: Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 08:30 AM to 04:30 PM

RisingStars-2021 logo.png

Rising Stars Youth Leadership Academy is a leadership-based, academic-enriched program, emphasizing the development of hands-on leadership training, career development, life skills and problem-solving skills for youth 13-17 years of age. Rising Stars helps students prepare for careers in various fields; civic/community engagement, leadership and more.

Learn more

Activities include:

  • Team-building exercises
  • Leadership skills workshops
  • Outdoor education activities
  • Creative problem-solving activities
  • Group discussions
  • Mock interviews
  • Public speaking challenges
  • Teamwork and collaboration activities

 

 

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Location

Bradley Center, 2601 Timberline Drive, Fort Worth, 76119, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday for 12 times.


Tagged as: