VITA Curbside (Drop-off)

VITA Curbside (Drop-off) center offers free help filing your taxes

Appointments required. 

GRACE, 837 E. Walnut St., Grapevine

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 2-7 p.m.

Taxpayers who make less than $60,000 per year can get free help filing their returns. The VITA Curbside (Drop-off) program also helps low- to moderate-income taxpayers claim valuable tax credits. Taxpayers must schedule an appointment to drop off documents. When you arrive for your appointment, remain in your vehicle. Staff will copy documents and return the originals. For more information:

fortworthtexas.gov/departments/neighborhoods/cap/vita or 817-392-5698.

 

When

  • Monday, January 25, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 01, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, February 05, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 05, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, April 02, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Grace, 837 E. Walnut St., Grapevine 76051  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: