Curbside (Drop-off) Service

VITA Curbside drop-off center offers free help filing your taxes

Appointments required. 

Community Enrichment Center, 6250 Northeast Loop 820, North Richland Hills

Mondays & Wednesdays 2-7 p.m.

Thursdays 3-7 p.m.

Saturdays 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 

Taxpayers who make less than $60,000 per year can get free help filing their returns. The VITA Curbside to Go! program also helps low- to moderate-income taxpayers claim valuable tax credits. Taxpayers must schedule an appointment to drop off documents. When you arrive for your appointment, remain in your vehicle. Staff will copy documents and return the originals. For more information:

fortworthtexas.gov/departments/neighborhoods/cap/vita or 817-392-5698.

When

  • Monday, January 25, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, February 01, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 03, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Community Enrichment Center, 6250 Northeast Loop 820, North Richland HIlls 76180  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: