COMMUTER RAIL COMMITTEE WORKING SESSION

TUESDAY, JUNE 21, 2022, 9:00 A.M.

801 GROVE STREET Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Committee Members: Charles Edmonds—Chairman, Alan Hooks, Ben Robertson, Tito Rodriguez, Paul

Slechta, Sharla Williams

Staff Support: Jon-Erik Arjanen, COO/VP Rail, Reed Lanham, TEXRail

CALL TO ORDER Charles Edmonds

UPDATES

TEXRail Ridership Report
 Trinity Railway Express Report
 Reed Lanham
 Jon-Erik Arjanen

ACTION ITEM

1. CRC2022-10 Extending Authorized Parking Timeframe Jon-Erik Arjanen

at TEXRail Stations

OTHER BUSINESS

NEXT MEETING NO MEETING IN JULY 2022
CHECK WEBSITE FOR DETAILS

ADJOURN

Posted on official bulletin board and website on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 10: 30

 $\frac{d.11}{CSO}$ 9:48 AM

This facility is wheelchair accessible.

For accommodations for hearing or sight interpretive services, please contact Kelli Shields 48 hours in advance at 817.215.8972.

