City Council Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM

When

  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 08, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 09, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 07:00 PM

Location

City Council Chambers, Second Floor

City Hall, 200 Texas St, Fort Worth 76102  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: