Early Embroidery - East Regional

Next date: Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

east-regional-library.jpg

Try your hand at embroidery!

Learn something fun and easy that shows off your creativity in a beautiful way.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age. We designed this program for children in grades K-5.

 

When

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - East Regional, 6301 Bridge St., Fort Worth 76112  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-estr