English as a Second Language (ESL) Class - Southwest Regional

Next date: Sunday, August 14, 2022 | 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM

Exterior of Southwest Regional Library

Learn English with us!

The English as a Second Language (ESL) class provides an opportunity to practice and strengthen English speaking skills in a fun and supportive environment. Each weekly class is themed and contains activities to build English speaking confidence, expand your vocabulary, and bring you together with other members of the community who are also learning English. You are welcome to any or all classes no matter if you've missed any. As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a place for students of any age. We designed this program for adults over 18 years of age.

 

¡Aprende inglés con nosotros!

La clase de inglés como segundo idioma (ESL) proporciona una oportunidad para practicar y fortalecer la habilidad de hablar inglés en un ambiente divertido y de apoyo.

Cada clase semanal está diseñada con una temática que contiene actividades para fortalecer la confianza de hablar inglés, expandir su vocabulario y reunirlo con otros miembros de la comunidad que también están aprendiendo inglés. Son bienvenidos a cualquiera o todas las clases sin importar si faltan a alguna.

Como destino de descubrimiento, su Biblioteca Pública de Fort Worth es un lugar para estudiantes de cualquier edad. Diseñamos este programa para adultos mayores de 18 años.

 

When

  • Sunday, June 05, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 03, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 07, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Southwest Regional, 4001 Library Lane, Fort Worth 76109  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-swtr