ESL Conversation Class - Southwest Regional

Next date: Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM

Exterior of Southwest Regional Library

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

Learn English with us!

The English as a Second Language (ESL) class provides an opportunity to practice and strengthen English-speaking skills in a fun and supportive environment. Each weekly class is themed and contains activities to build English-speaking confidence, expand your vocabulary, and bring you together with other members of the community who are also learning English. You are welcome to any or all classes no matter if you've missed any. Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for lifelong learning. We designed this program for adults over age 18.

 

¡Aprende inglés con nosotros!

La clase de inglés como segundo idioma (ESL) proporciona una oportunidad para practicar y fortalecer la habilidad de hablar inglés en un ambiente divertido y de apoyo.

Cada clase semanal está diseñada con una temática que contiene actividades para fortalecer la confianza de hablar inglés, expandir su vocabulario y reunirlo con otros miembros de la comunidad que también están aprendiendo inglés. Son bienvenidos a cualquiera o todas las clases sin importar si faltan a alguna.

Como destino de descubrimiento, su Biblioteca Pública de Fort Worth es un lugar para estudiantes de cualquier edad. Diseñamos este programa para adultos mayores de 18 años.

 

When

  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 04, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 25, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 03, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 07, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Southwest Regional, 4001 Library Lane, Fort Worth 76109  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-swtr