Write On, Write On, Write On - Southwest Regional

Next date: Monday, February 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Write On writers workshop graphic with pic of a typewriter

Writing doesn't have to be a solitary pursuit!

Join other local scribes and scribblers for writing sprints, accountability and weekly read and critique sessions. All levels welcome!

Your Fort Worth Public Library wants to empower our guests with opportunities for lifelong learning. We designed this program specifically for adults age 18+.

 

 

When

  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Southwest Regional, 4001 Library Lane, Fort Worth 76109  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-swtr