La Hora de los Abuelos

Next date: Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Latin grandparents sitting on couch with their grandchildren

Locations

Catalog/Account

 Contact Us

 Calendar

 

Older Spanish-speaking adults are invited to join us for la Hora de los Abuelos

This program is meant to provide participants a welcoming environment to socialize, listen to Spanish music, work on puzzles/crosswords, and learn about memory kits and other resources available at the library.

 

Invitamos a los adultos mayores que hablan español a que nos acompañen a La Hora de los Abuelos

El propósito de este programa es crear un espacio ameno para socializar, escuchar música en español, armar rompecabezas/crucigramas y aprender acerca de los kits de memoria y otros recursos gratuitos que ofrece la biblioteca.

When

  • Tuesday, January 02, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Northside, 601 Park Street, Fort Worth 76164  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-adult Lib-nrs