Toddler Story Time at Wedgwood

Next date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 07:15 PM

storytime-toddler-web-1200x628-062021.jpg

Join us for stories, songs, and activities to build reading and learning skills.

The very best thing you can do to set kids up to be readers is to encourage a love of books and reading!

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for 18 months-3 years and their grown ups.

When

  • Tuesday, September 06, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 04, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 01, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Wedgwood, 3816 Kimberly Ln., Fort Worth 76133  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-wdg