City Council Public Comment Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM

When

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 | 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 | 06:00 PM

Location

City Hall, 200 Texas St., Fort Worth 76102  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: