Brick Builders at Summerglen

Next date: Monday, May 27, 2024 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

brick-builders-graphic

Let your imagination be your guide with LEGO® brick building!

One of the most important ways kids learn about the world is through play. Due to the small size of the pieces, kids must be at least 5 years old to attend.

As a destination for discovery, your Fort Worth Public Library is a location for learners of any age.  We designed this program for elementary school children.

More Resources

Lego Books!

When

  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Fort Worth Public Library - Summerglen, 4205 Basswood Blvd., Fort Worth 76137  View Map

Google Map
Lib-sum-youth Lib-sgn